John A. Cunningham Raymond C. Esquivel
Supervisor of Elections
Kane County Clerk
Susan M. Ericson     Robert J. Sandner
Chief Deputy Clerk      Chief Deputy Clerk
  Home | Contact Us | County Clerk | Related Links | FOIA | FAQs | Site Search  

Press Releases


Register to Vote

Where to Register

Online Registration

Register by Mail

Are You Registered?

Registration Deadlines

Grace Period Registration

Deputy Registrars

Voter File Request



How to Vote

Where to Vote

Early Voting

Vote By Mail

Election Day Voting

Provisional Votes

Find Voting Districts

Voting Assistance


Election Results

Candidate List

Petitions For Candidates

Write-in Candidates



Campaign Disclosures

Sample Ballots

Economic Interest Statement

Campaign Free Zones

Campaign Free Zone List

Certification of Ballot

Election Personnel

Election/Bilingual Judges

Student Judges

Election Workers

Judge's Manual and Training Materials

Party Information

Republican Party

Democratic Party

Precinct Committeemen


2017 Government Guide


En español

Township and Precinct Maps

Aurora Township Map
Aurora Township Precinct Maps
AU01, AU02, AU03, AU04, AU05, AU06, AU07, AU08, AU09, AU10, AU11, AU12, AU13, AU14, AU15

Batavia Township Map
Batavia Township Precinct Maps
BA01, BA02, BA03, BA04, BA05, BA06, BA07, BA08, BA09, BA10, BA11, BA12, BA13, BA14, BA15, BA16, BA17, BA18, BA19, BA20, BA21

Big Rock Township Map
Big Rock Township Precinct Maps
BR01, BR02

Blackberry Township Map
Blackberry Township Precinct Maps
BB01, BB02, BB03, BB04, BB05, BB06

Burlington Township Map
Burlington Township Precinct Maps

Campton Township Map
Campton Township Precinct Maps
CA01, CA02, CA03, CA04, CA05, CA06, CA07, CA08, CA09, CA10

Dundee Township Map
Dundee Township Precinct Maps
DU01, DU02, DU03, DU04, DU05, DU06, DU07, DU08, DU09, DU10, DU11, DU12, DU13, DU14, DU15, DU16, DU17, DU18, DU19, DU20, DU21, DU22, DU23, DU24, DU25, DU26, DU27, DU28, DU29, DU30, DU31, DU32, DU33, DU34, DU35

Elgin Township Map
Elgin Township Precinct Maps
EL01, EL02, EL03, EL04, EL05, EL06, EL07, EL08, EL09, EL10, EL11, EL12, EL13, EL14, EL15, EL16, EL17, EL18, EL19, EL20, EL21, EL22, EL23, EL24, EL25, EL26, EL27, EL28, EL29, EL30, EL31, EL32, EL33, EL34, EL35, EL36, EL37, EL38, EL39, EL40, EL41, EL42, EL43, EL44, EL45, EL46, EL47, EL48, EL49, EL50, EL51, EL52, EL53, EL54, EL55, EL56, EL57, EL58, EL59

Geneva Township Map
Geneva Township Precinct Maps
GE01, GE02, GE03, GE04, GE05, GE06, GE07, GE08, GE09, GE10, GE11, GE12, GE13, GE14, GE15, GE16, GE17, GE18, GE19, GE20, GE21

Hampshire Township Map
Hampshire Township Precinct Maps
HA01, HA02, HA03

Kaneville Township Map
Kaneville Township Precinct Maps

Plato Township Map
Plato Township Precinct Maps
PL01, PL02, PL03

Rutland Township Map
Rutland Township Precinct Maps
RU01, RU02, RU03, RU04, RU05, RU06, RU07, RU08, RU09

St. Charles Township Map
St. Charles Township Precinct Maps
SC01, SC02, SC03, SC04, SC05, SC06, SC07, SC08, SC09, SC10, SC11, SC12, SC13, SC14, SC15, SC16, SC17, SC18, SC19, SC20, SC21, SC22, SC23, SC24, SC25, SC26, SC27, SC28, SC29, SC30, SC31, SC32, SC33, SC34

Sugar Grove Township Map
Sugar Grove Township Precinct Maps
SG01, SG02, SG03, SG04, SG05, SG06

Virgil Township Map
Virgil Township Precinct Maps
VI01, VI02

2012 Kane County Board District Map

Effective December 2012, new Kane County Board Districts will take effect.
Click Here to view a printable PDF of the new Kane County Board Districts.
Click Here for Individual County Board District Maps

Interactive Kane County GIS Maps

Click Here to view an interactive GIS Map of Kane County.
Click Here to view other Maps available from Kane County, IL

Kane County Clerk's Office, 719 S. Batavia Ave., Bldg. B, Geneva, IL 60134
For information call: (630) 232-5990 • Fax (630) 232-5870 | En Español llama: (630) 232-5991 |